Punk

kboo_community_radio_annual_meeting_1.png

F Magazine - The Interview

Airs at: Wed, 03/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/17/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
  On this episode of Life During Wartime, Rose Lewis interviews Houston-based artist Adam Marnie of F Magazine about punk, poetry, and publishing. The Wolfman selects some tunes, and Matt C. plays a set of NW Hits with some bootlegs as well as a set of international dittie... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A very special No Frills, All Thrills membership drive show is in all actuality loaded with BOTH frills AND thrills - at no additional charge to you, dear listener. I hope this show will compell you to either become a KBOO member for the first time or - if you're already a... Read more

Dinah and Daltry: Delightful Ditties

Airs at: Tue, 03/01/2022 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Radio Lost & Found for 02/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Valentine's Day Special

Airs at: Sun, 02/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Valentine's Day is only 24 hours away, so tonight we will listen to songs about love, romance, and similar themes. Read more

Hueco, TNT: Gigante, ISIS: Sin Salida

Airs at: Fri, 01/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost & Found for 01/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found, coming from my home studio to your Magnavox Console Stereo Hi-Fi. Won't you join me? Read more

A Matter Of Public Records / Episode #20

Airs at: Sat, 01/22/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
On  this morning's show you can expect some Post-Punk (after Devo & Sex Pistols, it's all Post-Punk, right?) as well as some slightly shoegaze or neo-psychedelic music. We'll start the show with a song from The Jam, and end three hours later with a song from Can. The distan... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
New Year and new episode of Radio Lost & Found. Hope you can tune in! Read more

Sounds Unsound on 12/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/26/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
In two parts because of Otto malfunction Read more