Radio Lost and Found

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 06/09/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am

Airs at: Thu, 05/26/2022 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
radiofound.wordpress.com
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every 2nd and 4th Thursday from 10pm to 12 midnight

Radio Lost and Found

 

"Attention Everyone.  The unpleasant noise you are about to hear coming from your radio is not a mistake. Please do not turn off your radio, but turn up the volume on your receiver as high as it can go, so we can make the sound we broadcast as loud as possible." 

 

A two hour free form mix of music, found sounds, spoken words, strange sounds, sometimes interrupted by me telling you what music, found sounds, spoken words, strange sounds you've been listening to.

Sometimes with guests and sometimes with just me and my records, tapes, CDs, etc.

This show features sounds for advanced listeners, so at times can be difficult, unpleasant, ugly and may contain ideas from the darkest reaches of humanity's hellish collective mind. Listener discretion strongly advised.

Radio Lost and Found Website | Show archives | Podcast

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Radio Lost & Found for 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
On tonight's Radio Lost & Found, we pay tribute to the recently flown away Deutsche Elektronische musician Klaus Schulze, an artist near and dear to my heart. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my house to yours, delivered in a discreet, plain wrapper. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my home studio to your radiola. Will the wonders ever cease? Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A very special No Frills, All Thrills membership drive show is in all actuality loaded with BOTH frills AND thrills - at no additional charge to you, dear listener. I hope this show will compell you to either become a KBOO member for the first time or - if you're already a... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 02/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Radio Lost & Found for 02/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming to you from my hacienda to yours. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found, coming from my home studio to your Magnavox Console Stereo Hi-Fi. Won't you join me? Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
New Year and new episode of Radio Lost & Found. Hope you can tune in! Read more

A Very Radio Lost & Found Ecchsmas Eve Eve Special

Airs at: Thu, 12/23/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 12/24/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Wouldn't you know it? Christmas Eve eve falls right on my show! What better time to play some of Western civilizations most vile art form, Christmas music! Join Rich L. in the purgative power of preemptive awfulness that is so-called Yuletide music during our Winter drive.... Read more