Punk

Radio Lost & Found for 5/28/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/28/2020 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/29/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live show direct from my home studio to your radiolum. Who knows what can happen when I am doing radio right where all my records, CDs and tapes are? Hope you can tune in! Read more

Naftalina

Airs at: Fri, 05/22/2020 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/23/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost & Found for 5/14/20

Airs at: Thu, 05/14/2020 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/15/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Tune in to find out! Possibly KBOO's first live remote from a programmer/DJ's home or maybe just another show that I am recording right after typing this. Will the past be tense, or will I be tensely streaming from Hॐ Studios, high atop Larch Mountian in Washington state? ... Read more

Makirush, LLT, Carlo, Rebeld'd Punk, Metal Mexicano, Sub Lux

Airs at: Fri, 04/24/2020 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/25/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
   Menonite rock Makirush with the album Babushka, LLT with Ficción Remixes, Carlo with Toma lo que Quieras, Mexican Heavy Metal and Portland's Sub-Lux. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/23/20

Airs at: Thu, 04/23/2020 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/24/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Some recent finds, some Marisa Anderson (w/Tara Jane O'Neil) some new and old John Trubee, a weird homage to trailer park living, the fact that every Covid-19 commercial sounds the same, some crazy mixing towards the end of the show. some rural HOLLERIN' and other surprises... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/09/20

Airs at: Thu, 04/09/2020 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/10/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another episode of Radio Lost & Found from my house to yours. Among other things, I will be playing some music made by or associated with the recently departed Hal Willner, music producer, musical director of Saturday Night Live (for a stint), and producer of many wonderful... Read more

Sounds Unsound late April 2020

Airs at: Sun, 04/26/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New music and more. Read more

Sounds Unsound early April 2020

Airs at: Sun, 04/12/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Music and more... as a special Easter treat, for the last hour of the show we will air an Ubu Hour easter special from 10 years ago, The Book of Holes... . Read more

Anxiety Boredom Fear

Airs at: Wed, 04/01/2020 at 10:00pm - Thu, 04/02/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Life During Wartime
All that and more on Life During Wartime this week, our 2nd show to feature punk rock reaction to our global pandemic times. Get loud and smash things! Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/26/20

Airs at: Thu, 03/26/2020 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/27/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
The shows must go on! A home broadcast edition of Radio Lost & Found, in exile. Hope you can tune in! Read more