Sounds Unsound

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Coming Soon

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound late May

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early May

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Sounds Unsound late April 2022

Airs at: Sun, 04/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
another show..  Read more

Sounds Unsound

Airs at: Sun, 04/10/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

Sounds Unsound on 03/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 03/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 03/13/2022 at 12:00am - 4:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 02/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 02/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Valentine's Day Special

Airs at: Sun, 02/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Valentine's Day is only 24 hours away, so tonight we will listen to songs about love, romance, and similar themes. Read more

Sounds Unsound on 01/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/23/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 01/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/09/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound