Sounds Unsound

Coming Soon

Sounds Unsound early December 2020

Sounds Unsound late December 2020
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound late December 2020

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
There will not be any Holiday music on this show. Plenty of other shows will be providing you with holiday music.. but this one won't. Read more

Sounds Unsound early December 2020

Airs at: Sun, 12/13/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
the usual sound, noise and maybe even some music Read more

Sounds Unsound on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 11/08/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/08/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 10/25/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 08/09/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/09/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound