Experimental

wbf_web_banner-01.png

The Sub Show on 03/26/22

Airs at: Sat, 03/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for The Sub Show
The first hour will be mostly relaxing songs, and the second hour will be instrumental music. Hosted by Rolf Semprebon Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my home studio to your radiola. Will the wonders ever cease? Read more

Derek Bailey: Guitar Solos 1971-1973

Airs at: Mon, 03/21/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Eclectic Pandemic Interviews Ethereal In E 03/28/2022 at 11pm

Airs at: Mon, 03/28/2022 at 11:00pm - Tue, 03/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Eclectic Pandemic

Some Assembly Required, Episode 282

Airs at: Sun, 03/20/2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Some Assembly Required
Featuring Tape Manipulations, Digital Deconstructions and Turntable Creations by Black Helicopters, Dem Hunger, Divide & Kreate, Alec Empire, Escape Mechanism, The Evolution Control Committee, Nmesh, DJ Quietstorm, DJ Schmolli and The Tape-beatles. Read more

Buscando America on 03/15/22

Airs at: Tue, 03/15/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
El Sonar de las Mujeres. Programa musical Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A very special No Frills, All Thrills membership drive show is in all actuality loaded with BOTH frills AND thrills - at no additional charge to you, dear listener. I hope this show will compell you to either become a KBOO member for the first time or - if you're already a... Read more

Buscando America on 03/08/22

Airs at: Tue, 03/08/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
En este especial del Día Internacional de las Mujeres repasamos refranes sobre mujeres que son usados en America Latina en paises como Mexico, Bolivia, Argentina, Chile, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Chile y Colombia y hablamos del libro Mujer Tenías que Ser de María Martín Barranc... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 02/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found