Vinyl Pajama Party

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Tuesdays from 3:00am to 5:30am. Alternates weekly with Portland General Electric.

Late night variety

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 6

Airs at: Tue, 03/12/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
As promised - here is the translation for the song "Evviva Il Papa" by the Flemish singer  Hugo Raspoet From Wikipedia: "Raspoet was born in Ganshoren. He studied Latin philology at the University of Leuven and became a translator at the Flemish public TV channel afterwa... Read more

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 5

Airs at: Tue, 03/05/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 4

Airs at: Tue, 02/19/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 3

Airs at: Tue, 02/05/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 2

Airs at: Tue, 01/22/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

R.I.P. : 2018 Part 1

Airs at: Tue, 01/08/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Charlie and The Christmas Factory

Airs at: Tue, 12/25/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
  WE THREE KINGS PRODUCTIONS™ (In association with KBOO Radio, and with further support from the BBC*) IS PROUD TO PRESENT : the VINYL PAJAMA PARTYS' PRESENTATION OF Charles Drickens'       "Charlie And The Christmas  jazz Factory” (Now in our 22nd year...again...... Read more

50 / Fifty

Airs at: Tue, 12/11/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party
It's The Show you've been waiting for... It's 50 YEARS OF [K]BOO !   It's all about the 'Boo on  this mornings' show... Tune in and drop out...     Read more

Vinyl Pajama Party on 11/27/18

Airs at: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Hard About To Portugal

Airs at: Tue, 11/13/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party