Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Global Bass with a focus on the South Asian diaspora.

 

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush is presented every Tuesday night by your host The Incredible Kid. Electronic folk and urban sounds from the global diaspora and the desh; an auditory map of the world with South Asia at the center. 

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush was founded in January of 2006 by DJ Anjali and The Incredible Kid. Since 2018 Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush has been hosted by The Incredible Kid.
 

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 9/22/2020 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 09/22/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 09/23/2020 at 12:00am
The Incredible Kid brings you two hours of Global Bass from the Anarchist Jurisdiction of Portland. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush

Airs at: Tue, 09/15/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 09/16/2020 at 12:00am
The Incredible Kid banging it out for two hours. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 9/08/2020 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 09/08/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 09/09/2020 at 12:00am
An eclectic night of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush with your standard Punjabi bangers, plus reggaeton throwbacks, Desi Rap, heat from Colombia, Mexico, Spain, the Dominican Republic, Moombahton of various flavors, film music from North and South India and more all brought to you... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 09/01/20

Airs at: Tue, 09/01/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 09/02/2020 at 12:00am
A whole heap of Punjabi bangers with a number of surprises brought to you by The Incredible Kid.   Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 8/25/2020 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 08/25/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/26/2020 at 12:00am
This episode of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush focuses on the Punjabi diaspora with Hindi-language film tracks and the latest Afro-Latin bangers thrown in for good measure. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 08/18/20

Airs at: Tue, 08/18/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/19/2020 at 12:00am

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 08/11/20

Airs at: Tue, 08/11/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/12/2020 at 12:00am

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 08/04/20

Airs at: Tue, 08/04/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/05/2020 at 12:00am

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 07/28/20

Airs at: Tue, 07/28/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 07/29/2020 at 12:00am

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 07/21/20

Airs at: Tue, 07/21/2020 at 10:00pm - Wed, 07/22/2020 at 12:00am