Electronic

Sounds Unsound on 07/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Enigma!, Argoz, Hombres de Carne, Coatlicue, Three Souls in My Mind

Airs at: Fri, 07/23/2021 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/24/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost & Found for 07/22/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/22/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/23/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found. Why not? Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 7/20/2021 with The Incredible Kid and special guest DJ Anjali

Airs at: Tue, 07/20/2021 at 10:00pm - Wed, 07/21/2021 at 12:00am
Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush is full of surprises, even for host The Incredible Kid, such as when show co-founder and former co-host DJ Anjali drops by for a guest set. This episode also features a set of music from 10TAKK the Delhi rap project comprised of Dean Swag and Kranti... Read more

Fred Frith: Live in Japan 1982. Object Lessons

Airs at: Mon, 07/19/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Sounds Unsound early July 2021

Airs at: Sun, 07/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
The show that was supposed to run two weeks ago but my sound file got messed up, and I was out of town so couldn't fix it and send a correct one.  Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 7/13/2021 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 07/13/2021 at 10:00pm - Wed, 07/14/2021 at 12:00am
Some days are easier than others; you can tell by his voice that The Kid has been through some stuff, but he's still here for you on your Tuesday night laying down two hours of fearsome beats from South Asia and the South Asian diaspora with various suprises sprinkled throu... Read more

Guillermo Briseño, Quintana Roo, Alfredo Díaz Ordaz

Airs at: Fri, 07/09/2021 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/10/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta
Guillermo Briseño con sus dos pimeros discos, el grupo Quintana Roo y Alfredo Díaz Ordaz con Mala Mujer y otros tres sencillos. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 07/08/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/08/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/09/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live show from home. That's right. The station's open for live DJs but Mr. Lazypants wants to do another show at home in his polka-dot boxer shorts in the studio where ALL HIS RECORDS ARE. Still. Won't you join us? Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 7/06/2021 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 07/06/2021 at 10:00pm - Wed, 07/07/2021 at 12:00am
So we made it through that first little heat bump Portland, but I'm afraid the warming planet has much worse in store for us. This show isn't doing anything to slow things down either, it's straight fire. All joking aside, are we going to save ourselves? Because no one else... Read more