Electronic

24sd_1678x281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Plugged In - Classic Techno Special!

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/16/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Plugged In
On our last All Thrills, No Frills membership drive special I'll have 2 hours of techno classics for you. Read more

Luis O’Cadiz y Su Grupo; No Puedo Dejar de Mirarte; Ronny: Espejos de La Memoria

Airs at: Fri, 03/08/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/09/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 03/05/24 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 03/05/2024 at 10:00pm - Wed, 03/06/2024 at 12:00am

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 02/27/24 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 02/27/2024 at 10:00pm - Wed, 02/28/2024 at 12:00am

Orchestral Manoeuvres With Dexter

Airs at: Tue, 02/27/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Aristeo en Vivo en el Estadio de Beisbol de Nogales Arizona, 1982

Airs at: Fri, 02/23/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/24/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost and Found on 02/22/24

Airs at: Thu, 02/22/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/23/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Howdy! it's time for Radio Lost & Found! We're glad you found us! Sorry for the delay in uploading the audio. The website has been more broken than usual lately. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on 02/20/24 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 02/20/2024 at 10:00pm - Wed, 02/21/2024 at 12:00am

Alright Airwaves - NOT JUST SOMEBODY'S SOMEONE

Airs at: Sat, 03/09/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
“Inspire Inclusion: Punk Rock Women Worldwide on International Women’s Day” 🎸🌟 Welcome to our punk rock radio show, where we crank up the volume and celebrate fierce, trailblazing women from all corners of the globe. Today, it’s not just about the music—it’s about inspiri... Read more

Sounds Unsound late Feb

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound