Pastures of Plenty

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 09/23/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Pastures of Plenty 530 to 700 AM Wednesdays
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

Traditional and Contemporary folk music

Jack Bohl hosts first Wednesdays, Wayne and Will host 2nd Wednesdays,  Alex & Erica on  third Wednesdays,  John Risley, Steven Morrison 4th Wednesdays. Wayne Johnson 5th Wednesdays

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Pastures of Plenty on 09/16/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/16/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 09/09/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/09/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty Labor Day Show

Airs at: Wed, 09/02/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty
Join me for a musical tribute to Labor Day, featuring songs about working men and women, legendary Labor organizer Joe Hill, and Labor struggles in the U.S, including the fight to unionize coal mining. Featured artists include John McCutcheon, Paul Robeson, Woody Guthrie, S... Read more

Pastures of Plenty on 08/26/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/26/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/19/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/19/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/12/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/12/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 08/05/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/05/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 07/29/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/29/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 07/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/22/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty

Pastures of Plenty on 07/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/15/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Pastures of Plenty