Folk Espresso

Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Sam Bouman

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Expresso

Airs at: Mon, 03/11/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 03/04/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/04/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Guest host:  Dan Shramek Read more

Folk Espresso on 02/25/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/25/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/18/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/18/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/11/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/04/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/04/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 01/28/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/28/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 01/21/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/21/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 01/14/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/14/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 01/07/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/07/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso