Cascadia Coffeehouse

NOTICE: KBOO’s board meeting scheduled for Monday, July 22nd at 6PM has been cancelled. The reason for the cancellation is that many board members are traveling/on vacation and so quorum is not possible. The next scheduled board meeting will be on Monday, August 26th at 6PM. Questions or comments can be emailed boardfeedback@kboo.org. Thank you.

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 08/09/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Featuring the best in traditional and contemporary folk and roots music

Tune in on Friday mornings for a variety of contemporary and traditional folk and roots music, with a focus on new releases and vintage favorites - every 2nd and 4th Friday from 5:30 - 7am.

  

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 07/12/19

Airs at: Fri, 07/12/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 07/05/19

Airs at: Fri, 07/05/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 06/14/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/14/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 06/07/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/07/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 05/24/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/24/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 05/03/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/03/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 04/26/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/26/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 04/12/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/12/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 03/22/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/22/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse

Cascadia Coffeehouse on 02/22/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/22/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Cascadia Coffeehouse