Rise when the Rooster Crows

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 01/24/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Thursday from 5:30am to 7:00am.

First Thursday: Paul Roland

Second Thursday: Gordy Euler

Third Thursday: Paul Roland

Fourth Thursday: Jonathan Lay

Fifth Thursday: Sam Bowman

 

Traditional american music

Folk and traditional musics from a variety of sources including early country recordings from the 20s and 30s

 

6/6/2013 Playlist

6/20/2013 Playlist

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 01/17/19

Airs at: Thu, 01/17/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 01/10/19

Airs at: Thu, 01/10/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 01/03/19

Airs at: Thu, 01/03/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 12/27/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/27/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 12/20/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/20/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 12/13/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Down with the whole Bush clan and the entire ruling class!

Airs at: Thu, 12/06/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
  Songs to incite, organize and overthrow by! The Fugs, Buffy Sainte-Marie, John Kay, Anne Feeney, Leon Rosselson, Si Kahn, Dave Rovics, Lead Belly and much more... Read more

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 11/29/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 11/15/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise when the Rooster Crows on 11/08/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/08/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am