Gordon Euler

wbf_web_banner-01.png

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of folk Esspreso and Co-Host of Rise when the Rooster Crows

Name: 
Gordon Euler

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 06/30/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/30/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 06/27/22

Airs at: Mon, 06/27/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/20/22

Airs at: Mon, 06/20/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Guest host: Dan Shramek Read more

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 06/16/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/16/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 06/09/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/09/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 06/06/22

Airs at: Mon, 06/06/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 06/02/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/02/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 05/23/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/23/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Rise When the Rooster Crows on 05/19/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/19/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Folk Espresso on 05/16/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/16/2022 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso