Drinking from Puddles

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/09/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Drinking from Puddles on 11/25/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/25/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

The Pynnacles and Calvin Johnson featured on tonight's used Drinking From Puddles (original airdate 09/07/2016)

Airs at: Wed, 11/11/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Is it Live...or is it Pandemorex? Tonight previously used edition of Drinking From Puddles features an interview with K Records impresario Calvin Johnson, who at the time was preparing for a upcoming Selector Dub Narcotic show (which is now in the past) and a Live performa... Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 10/28/2020 with Callie

Airs at: Wed, 10/28/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
Norma Lyon - Blue Grotto ROckin Continentals - Dracula Things To Come - Speak Of The Devil Enchanted Forest - Haunted House Dean Gitter - Skin and Bones King Horror - Frankenstein Eugene Fox - Sinner's Dream Bachs - Minister To a Mind Diseased Human Expression - Room O... Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 10/14/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/14/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/30/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/30/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/16/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/16/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 09/02/20

Airs at: Wed, 09/02/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/19/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/19/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 08/05/20

Airs at: Wed, 08/05/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 07/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 07/22/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles