Drinking from Puddles

Coming Soon

Exciting night of Live Radio with NW music aces!
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00pm to 10:00pm. Alternates weekly with Ditch Digger. 

Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Spurs Night! with Toody Cole & Jenny Don't Live on Drinking From Puddles for 02/19/2020 !!

Airs at: Wed, 02/19/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles
   The unfortunate passing of Old-PDX/Satyricon nightclub icon Bruno Berger has spawned a Memorial Rock-N-Shop and Benefit to be held at Dante's in Downtown Portland on 02/21/2020, which will include among an amazing roster of Satyricon-band vets, a special rare appearance ... Read more

Drinking from Puddles on 02/05/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/05/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 01/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/22/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 01/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/08/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 12/25/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/25/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 12/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 11/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/27/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 11/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/13/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/30/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/30/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles

Drinking from Puddles on 10/16/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/16/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Drinking from Puddles