Armando Puentes

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 02/23/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

 

Tocando lo mejor de la música tejana / conjunto y los asuntos públicos pertenecientes a la comunidad latina.

 

Un poco d tejano de modo mezclado con algo de conjunto tradicional y música de mariachi. Ofrecemos algunos asuntos /asuntos públicos relacionados con la comunidad latina.

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 02/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 02/16/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/09/20

Airs at: Sun, 02/09/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 02/02/20

Airs at: Sun, 02/02/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/26/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/26/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/19/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/19/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/12/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 01/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 01/05/2020 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/29/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/29/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/22/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/22/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 12/15/19

Airs at: Sun, 12/15/2019 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes