Armando Puentes

Our Fall drive has ended, but you can still donate online.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/24/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM.

Playing the best in Tejano/Conjunto music and public affairs pertaining to the Latino community.

 A little bit of funky Tejano mixed in with some traditional Conjunto as well as Mariachi music.  Offering some public affairs/issues pertaining to the Latino community

 

Tocando lo mejor de la música tejana / conjunto y los asuntos públicos pertenecientes a la comunidad latina.

 

Un poco d tejano de modo mezclado con algo de conjunto tradicional y música de mariachi. Ofrecemos algunos asuntos /asuntos públicos relacionados con la comunidad latina.

 

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Armando Puentes on 10/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/17/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 10/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/03/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/19/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/19/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/12/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 09/05/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/05/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/29/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/29/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/22/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/22/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/15/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/15/2021 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes