Armando

kboo_community_radio_annual_meeting_1.png

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

First off, a big "THANK YOU!"/ "GRACIAS" for supporting KBOO by listening and becoming a member!

I was born and raised in Oregon listening to music that was all around me. My parents were hard workers but they also loved to have a good time. Thus, we always had music around us. I developed a passion for Tejano/Conjunto music back when I was a teenager. Asa KBOO programmer, I want to share that passion with the KBOO listeners and have them experience the joy that it brings me.
Please don't hesitate to contact me during the show or via this website. I would love to hear from you!

Name: 
Armando Gonzalez

Armando Puentes on 08/14/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/14/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 08/07/22

Airs at: Sun, 08/07/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/31/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/31/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/24/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/24/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/17/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/17/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/10/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/10/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 07/03/22

Airs at: Sun, 07/03/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 06/26/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/26/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 06/19/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/19/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes

Armando Puentes on 06/12/22

Airs at: Sun, 06/12/2022 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Produced for Armando Puentes