New Wave

Radio Lost & Found for 04/22/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/22/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/23/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A new live episode of Radio Lost & Found beamed from my home studio! Did I mention it's live? Hope you can join me! Read more

La Ruleta

Airs at: Fri, 04/09/2021 at 8:00pm - Sat, 04/10/2021 at 10:00pm
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost & Found for 04/08/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/08/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/09/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Some new music by Sagan (Blevin Blectum, Jay Lesser of Matmos and Wobbly), some odd thrift store records I've found, a rather longish live mix of people talking about UFOs over a bed of deranged synth sounds and more. Read more

BTTE Episode 296: Costello List

Airs at: Sun, 04/04/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Oil For Kisses 006 - Up the (Art) Punks

Airs at: Thu, 04/01/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Oil For Kisses
From Magazine to Index For Potential Suicide, the sixth edition of Oil For Kisses sees my guest host and bandmate Brody Mennitto and I exploring the vast history of punk at its most artistically angular and crushingly creative Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/25/21

Airs at: Thu, 03/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/26/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found, coming from my home studio to your doorstep, softly pleading with you to be let in. Won't you let it in? Read more

The Ghost of Hollywood - Portland's Hollywood Theatre featuring Development Director, Christen Fulk.

Airs at: Fri, 04/16/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for The Ghost of Hollywood
  On this episode of The Ghost of Hollywood, Poxy and Ragan talk Portland's very own Hollywood Threatre. Hollywood Theatre's Development Director, Christen Fulk also visits the show to talk about the theatre, it's Resiliency Fund, and more!   For more information on the ... Read more

A Different Nature for 03-22/21: The Residents Revisited

Airs at: Mon, 03/22/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
An encore broadcast of a show from 2014, featuring Avant Garde legends The Residents, recording on the occasion of their 40th anniversary (and KBOO's 45!), and also featuring an interview with Residents' 'artistic director' Homer Flynn, who confirms the long held notion tha... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/11/21

Airs at: Thu, 03/11/2021 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/12/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brand spankin' new episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio and straight to your radio, computer, conch shell, etc. Hope you can tune in! Read more

BTTE Episode 295: On The Shelf

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg