Rip City Basement

It's KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online now!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 10/12/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Portland's local Hip Hop show, hosted by Brenboy, airs the 2nd Saturday of every month from 10 pm to midnight. Rip City Basement serves the local Hip Hop community of Portland, OR and surrounding areas. Each episode features 3 local artists or groups, and provides a platform to perform and promote new projects. This program splits it’s time between a live showcase component and segments of song plays submitted by other local artists.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rip City Basement on 08/10/19

Airs at: Sat, 08/10/2019 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/11/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement

Rip City Basement on 06/08/19

Airs at: Sat, 06/08/2019 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/09/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 04/13/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/13/2019 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/14/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 02/09/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/09/2019 at 10:00pm - Sun, 02/10/2019 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 12/08/18

Airs at: Sat, 12/08/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 12/09/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 10/13/18

Airs at: Sat, 10/13/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 10/14/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 08/11/18

Airs at: Sat, 08/11/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/12/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 06/09/18

Airs at: Sat, 06/09/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/10/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 04/14/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/14/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/15/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement
Download audio file

Rip City Basement on 02/10/18

Airs at: Sat, 02/10/2018 at 10:00pm - Sun, 02/11/2018 at 12:00am
Produced for Rip City Basement