Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/13/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/06/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/30/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/30/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/23/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/16/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/09/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/02/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/25/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/18/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/11/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm