Persian Hour Art and Music Show

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

 

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/19/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/19/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/12/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 09/05/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/05/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/29/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/29/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/22/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/22/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/15/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/15/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/08/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/08/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 08/01/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/01/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/25/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 07/18/21

Airs at: Sun, 07/18/2021 at 11:00am - 12:00pm