Parsing Sound

Strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 01/07/2023 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Parsing Sound
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
If you’re a lover of music and how it makes you feel.

Tune in to Parsing Sound every 1st Saturday from 10pm - 12am on KBOO 90.7 FM or kboo.fm/parsingsound 

Follow Us @parsingsound

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Parsing Sound: Episode 20 - Year New

Airs at: Sat, 12/03/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 12/04/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
New Year’s, more than any other day, makes the attainment of happiness more real and possible. This is the meaning of New Year’s Day and why it is so psychologically important and significant to people throughout the world. So every day, fill your champagne glass of life to... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 19 - Expand

Airs at: Sat, 11/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 11/06/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Use your past to teach you the lessons you need to know and then become the person you know you can be. Everything is within your power! Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 18 - Manifestation

Airs at: Sat, 10/01/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 10/02/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Manifestation means turning your dreams into reality. It’s about putting your intentions towards something that you hope will happen, then watching it happen in real life. Simply put, if you think it, it will come true.  Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 17 - Inner Visions

Airs at: Sat, 09/03/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 09/04/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
As humans, we can channel the potent energy to fuel our creativity and inner vision for the future. Vision is an important part of growth and progress. When you’re able to envision what you want to create, your energy starts to align with your vision. This empowers you to ... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 16 - Home

Airs at: Sat, 08/06/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/07/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Tune in to KBOO 90.7 FM this Saturday Aug 6th 10pm - 12am to listen to Episode 16 of Parsing Sound.  No matter what place you call home, the very word strikes a chord deep inside each of us. Home means sanctuary, the place we can rest, relax, enjoy time with friends, learn... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 15 - Activate

Airs at: Sat, 07/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 07/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Focus on what you want to do, not what you want to avoid. Think about the productive reasons for doing a task by setting positive, concrete, meaningful learning and achievement goals for yourself. Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 14 - Living Is Beautiful

Airs at: Sat, 06/04/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 06/05/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
It means to live fearlessly, beyond the walls of a comfortable existence. To live a beautiful life means to transform disempowering states into positive life experiences. Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 13 - T.I.M.E (The Inner Mind's Eye)

Airs at: Sat, 05/07/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Time plays a significant role in our life. Time helps us make a good habit of structuring and organizing our daily activities. If you understand the value of time better, you can gain experience and develop skills over time. Time is the most valuable resource because you ca... Read more

Parsing Sound: Episode 12 - Back From Vacation

Airs at: Sat, 04/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 04/03/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound
Tune in to KBOO 90.7 FM this Saturday April 2nd 10pm - 12am to listen to Episode 12 of Parsing Sound -  “Back From Vacation” Read more

Re-Air of Episode 6 - Jewelz - 03/05/22

Airs at: Sat, 03/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Sun, 03/06/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Parsing Sound