More Talk Radio

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 12/07/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Monday from 8:00am to 9:00am.


Call-in Talk Radio

 

Cecil and Celeste welcome your calls. This program is open to local, national and international issues ranging from poverty in Portland to politics in Africa.

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

More Talk Radio on 11/30/20

Airs at: Mon, 11/30/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 11/23/20

Airs at: Mon, 11/23/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 11/16/20

Airs at: Mon, 11/16/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 11/09/20

Airs at: Mon, 11/09/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 11/02/20

Airs at: Mon, 11/02/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/26/20

Airs at: Mon, 10/26/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/19/20

Airs at: Mon, 10/19/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/12/20

Airs at: Mon, 10/12/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 10/05/20

Airs at: Mon, 10/05/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

And Now What?

Airs at: Mon, 10/05/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
So the President has the coronavirus.  How will this change the national conversation on the disease? Join Celeste and Cecil with your perspectives. Call us with your thoughts at 503-231-8187. https://verysmartbrothas.theroot.com/if-youre-happy-president-trump-tested-positi... Read more