More Talk Radio

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 09/28/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Monday from 8:00am to 9:00am.


Call-in Talk Radio

 

Cecil and Celeste welcome your calls. This program is open to local, national and international issues ranging from poverty in Portland to politics in Africa.

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

AOC on RBG: "A Seventh Generation Moment"

Airs at: Mon, 09/21/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file
"Now is not the moment to give up; we do not give up, we cannot give up." Congresswoman Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez. "Mourn the Dead, and Fight Like Hell for the Living"  Mother Jones. Join Celeste Carey and Cecil Prescod for a discussion about this important moment we are in... Read more

More Talk Radio on 09/14/20

Airs at: Mon, 09/14/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 09/07/20

Airs at: Mon, 09/07/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 08/31/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/31/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 08/24/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/24/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 08/17/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/17/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 08/10/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/10/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 08/03/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/03/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 07/27/20

Airs at: Mon, 07/27/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file

More Talk Radio on 07/20/20

Airs at: Mon, 07/20/2020 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for More Talk Radio
Download audio file