Blues Junction

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 03/06/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Urban and country blues with R&B, soul, jazz, zydeco and classic rock.     

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Blues Junction on 02/27/21

Airs at: Sat, 02/27/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/20/21

Airs at: Sat, 02/20/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Mardi Gras Special on 02/13/21

Airs at: Sat, 02/13/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
It's Carnival Time and Everybody's Having Fun! Come and celebrate Mardi Gras season on Saturday, February 13 on KBOO 90.7 FM from 5pm to 7pm Pacific Time, Blues Junction Style! Fat Tuesday is Tuesday, Feb 16! Life is a Masked Parade!   Read more

Blues Junction on 02/06/21

Airs at: Sat, 02/06/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/30/21

Airs at: Sat, 01/30/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/23/21

Airs at: Sat, 01/23/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/16/21

Airs at: Sat, 01/16/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/09/21

Airs at: Sat, 01/09/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/02/21

Airs at: Sat, 01/02/2021 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 12/26/20

Airs at: Sat, 12/26/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction