Blues Junction

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 12/05/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Urban and country blues with R&B, soul, jazz, zydeco and classic rock.     

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Blues Junction on 11/28/20

Airs at: Sat, 11/28/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction Pre-Thanksgiving Special

Airs at: Sat, 11/21/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
It's a special pre-Thanksgiving show to help make this season a little bit festive. Join me, Dr. Jane, on 90.7 FM KBOO from 5-7 pm this Saturday, November 21 as I dish up some appetizing treats. We'll celebrate Black Friday, and then...well...GOOD FOOD! Give Thanks! Thankf... Read more

Blues Junction on 11/14/20

Airs at: Sat, 11/14/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 11/14/2020

Airs at: Sat, 11/14/2020 at 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 11/07/20

Airs at: Sat, 11/07/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction Special: The Halloween Blues

Airs at: Sat, 10/31/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
HAPPY HALLOWEEN from The Blues Junction on KBOO 90.7 FM. Join me, Dr. Jane, to celebrate this fun filled holiday. THIS Saturday October 31 from 5 to 7 pm. See if you can guess the artists. All Treats, no Tricks! The Devil is an Angel Boogie Man Everybody's Got a Little ... Read more

Blues Junction: WBF Encore Special

Airs at: Sat, 10/24/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
ATTENTION BLUES LOVERS: This Saturday, October 24, 2020 is a very special Blues Junction on KBOO 90.7 FM from 5pm to 7pm, Pacific Time. Join me (Dr. Jane) as I play some of the best live tracks from the Virtual Waterfront Blues Festival (which aired on July 4th weekend). He... Read more

Blues Junction on 10/17/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/17/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 10/10/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/10/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 10/03/20

Airs at: Sat, 10/03/2020 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction