La Voz Del Sabor

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 05/16/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 05/09/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/09/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 05/02/21

Airs at: Sun, 05/02/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 04/25/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/25/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 04/18/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/18/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 04/11/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/11/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 04/04/21

Airs at: Sun, 04/04/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 03/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/28/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 03/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/21/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 03/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/14/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 03/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor