La Voz Del Sabor

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/29/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/15/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/15/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/08/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/08/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 11/01/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/01/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/25/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor

La Voz Del Sabor on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz Del Sabor