The Gospel and More Program

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Airs Sunday mornings from 6:00 to 8:00 AM

We Play the best in Gospel,  Gospel Jazz, and Contemporary Spiritual

You can contact me JJ Johnson @ kboogospelandmore@gmail.com

 The Gospel and more program we support the food and clothes pantrys in our community,if you need food or clothing you can call the Oregon Food Bank @ 503-282 0555 and they will direct to the the nearest pantry in your area.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Gospel and More Program on 02/25/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 02/18/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 02/11/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/11/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 02/04/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/04/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 01/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/28/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 01/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/21/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 01/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/14/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 01/07/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/07/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/31/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/31/2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 12/24/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/24/2023 at 6:00am - 8:00am