Effabl Radio

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 04/11/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Every 2nd and 4th Thursday from 8pm-10pm

We come together to speak on the events that affect the African diaspora in art, culture, and television.

We speak on the social constructs that shape our paths to love. as well as other aspects of interpersonal communicating

We listen in hopes to foster a dialogue that can be taken further than any other radio show to date!

This is Effabl Radio with SomeGuy

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Retired

Effabl Radio on 03/14/19

Airs at: Thu, 03/14/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 02/28/19

Airs at: Thu, 02/28/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 02/14/19

Airs at: Thu, 02/14/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 01/24/19

Airs at: Thu, 01/24/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 01/10/19

Airs at: Thu, 01/10/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 12/27/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/27/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Live Broadcast from GREEN HOP

Airs at: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio
Join us as Effable Radio and Oba broadcast from Green Hop!   Green Hop is a recreational cannabis dispensary featuring a new, exciting twist on the retail experience.  The 1st Historical Hip Hop dispensary in the world that offers an Art and Digital technology experience.... Read more

Effabl Radio on 11/22/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/22/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 11/08/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/08/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio

Effabl Radio on 10/25/18

Airs at: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Effabl Radio