Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Our Fall drive has ended, but you can still donate online.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 10/20/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 10/06/21

Airs at: Wed, 10/06/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/07/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/06/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/07/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/22/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/23/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 09/08/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 09/09/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 08/25/21

Airs at: Wed, 08/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/26/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/25/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/26/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 08/11/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 08/12/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 07/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/29/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 07/14/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/15/2021 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 06/30/21

Airs at: Wed, 06/30/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 07/01/2021 at 12:00am