Africa-O-Ye!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/24/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Produced for (Program name): 

Every Thursday from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

African music

1st Thursday -  Konah Hall
2nd Thursday - Andy Hosch
3rd Thursday - Mike Johnson
4th Thursday -  Henri Mandekor
5th Thursday - TBA

 

Check out the show Andy did with Ghanaian master drummer Obo Addy

Check out our playlists!

-->

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Africa-O-Ye! on 09/17/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/17/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa O-Yé! presents music from Nigeria

Airs at: Thu, 09/10/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!
This week on Africa O-Yé! it's music from Ethiopia, including Mulatu Astatke, Dub Colossus, Gigi & Abyssinia Infinite, Gétatchèw Mèkurya, and many others. Playlist posted at https://spinitron.com/m/playlist/view/11590204 Read more

Africa-O-Ye! on 09/03/20

Airs at: Thu, 09/03/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 08/27/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/27/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 08/20/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/20/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 08/13/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/13/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 08/06/20

Airs at: Thu, 08/06/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 07/30/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/30/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 07/23/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/23/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!

Africa-O-Ye! on 07/16/20

Airs at: Thu, 07/16/2020 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Africa-O-Ye!