Wednesday Talk Radio

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 07/28/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Wednesday from 8:00 am - 9:00 am

News & commentary on local, national and international issues - we invite your calls at 503-231-8187

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Billionaires in space while the world burns

Airs at: Wed, 07/21/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

Wednesday Talk Radio on 07/14/21

Airs at: Wed, 07/14/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

Wednesday Talk Radio on 07/07/21

Airs at: Wed, 07/07/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

Wednesday Talk Radio on 06/30/21

Airs at: Wed, 06/30/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

107 degrees in Portland at the end of June??

Airs at: Wed, 06/23/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file
    Really? 105-plus degrees in Portland, Oregon and we're not even in July yet? Read more

Wednesday Talk Radio on 06/16/21

Airs at: Wed, 06/16/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

2nd Wednesday with co-host Jacqueline Keeler

Airs at: Wed, 06/09/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

Wednesday Talk Radio on 06/02/21

Airs at: Wed, 06/02/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file

Youth climate activism: from the courts to direct action

Airs at: Wed, 05/26/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
Download audio file
(No call-ins today, sorry! All the studio lines will be occupied by the host and guests. For questions and comments to the host, go to KBOO Wednesday Talk Radio on Facebook)   Before Covid hit us, youths like Greta Thunberg, plaintiffs in a number of landbark youth climat... Read more

Open phones today! What's on your mind?

Airs at: Wed, 05/19/2021 at 8:00am - 9:00am
Produced for Wednesday Talk Radio
    Listener call-in line: 503-231-8187 Read more