Tonalli

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 08/21/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 08/14/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/14/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/07/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/07/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 07/31/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/31/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 07/24/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/24/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 07/17/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/17/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 07/10/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/10/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 07/03/18

Airs at: Tue, 07/03/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 06/26/18

Airs at: Tue, 06/26/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 06/19/18

Airs at: Tue, 06/19/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 06/12/18

Airs at: Tue, 06/12/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli