Tonalli

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 10/23/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Tuesday from 2:30pm to 4:00pm.

 

The Tonalli Program is a Latina/o radio talk show covering local, regional and international news with an emphasis on social, cultural, educational and political analysis.

 

Radio Tonalli es un programa Latina/o que cubre noticias locales, regionales y internacionales con un emphasis en temas y analises sociales, culturales, educativas y politica.

Los puedes mandar un e-mail a kbootonalli@yahoo.com o por facebook/radiotonalli.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Tonalli on 10/16/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/16/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/09/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/09/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 10/02/18

Airs at: Tue, 10/02/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/25/18

Airs at: Tue, 09/25/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/18/18

Airs at: Tue, 09/18/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/11/18

Airs at: Tue, 09/11/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 09/04/18

Airs at: Tue, 09/04/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/28/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/28/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/21/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/21/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli

Tonalli on 08/14/18

Airs at: Tue, 08/14/2018 at 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Tonalli