Slavic Community Hour

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Back from USSR
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Sunday from 9:00am to 10:00am.
This show alternates weekly with Italian Hour.

This program will let the slavic community know about the latest news happening here in Oregon and the United States as well as listen to some music in their native language.

The program will target younger generation of listener with a interactive music/news/talk format.
 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Slavic Community Hour on 05/26/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 05/12/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/12/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 04/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/28/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 04/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 03/31/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 03/17/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 03/03/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 02/18/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 02/04/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/04/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour

Slavic Community Hour on 01/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/21/2024 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Slavic Community Hour