Shocks of Sheba

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 06/02/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Thursday from 12:06pm (noon) to 2:00pm.

The best in Reggae music 

Top Ranking reggae music for your listening pleasure. 

From Abyssinians and Alborosie to Zap Pow and Zumjay, Shocks of Sheba brings nothing but great reggae music.

Listen instantly now, or download shows for later:  shocksofsheba.podomatic.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Shocks of Sheba on 05/19/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/19/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 05/05/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/05/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 04/21/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/21/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 04/07/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/07/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 03/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/10/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/24/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/10/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 01/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 01/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba