Roots of Rock and Roll

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 02/26/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 3:00pm to 4:00pm.

 

Vintage Recordings from the Birth Of Rock N' Roll.

 

 

Rare & Vintage recordings of Rhythm & Blues, Jump Blues, Rockabilly and "Doo-Wop" from the "Birth Of Rock N' Roll" thru the 50's and early 60's.  With your alternating Hosts: Dale Farr, Joey G., & other Guest Hosts.

 

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Roots of Rock and Roll on 02/19/21

Airs at: Fri, 02/19/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 02/05/21

Airs at: Fri, 02/05/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/29/21

Airs at: Fri, 01/29/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/22/21

Airs at: Fri, 01/22/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/15/21

Airs at: Fri, 01/15/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/08/21

Airs at: Fri, 01/08/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/01/21

Airs at: Fri, 01/01/2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/25/20

Airs at: Fri, 12/25/2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/18/20

Airs at: Fri, 12/18/2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/11/20

Airs at: Fri, 12/11/2020 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll