Roots of Rock and Roll

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 01/25/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 3:00pm to 4:00pm.

 

Vintage Recordings from the Birth Of Rock N' Roll.

 

 

Rare & Vintage recordings of Rhythm & Blues, Jump Blues, Rockabilly and "Doo-Wop" from the "Birth Of Rock N' Roll" thru the 50's and early 60's.  With your alternating Hosts: Dale Farr, Joey G., & other Guest Hosts.

 

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/18/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/11/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/11/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 01/04/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/04/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/28/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/28/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/21/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/14/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/14/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 12/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/07/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 11/30/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/30/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 11/23/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/23/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 11/16/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/16/2018 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll