Rising Up With Sonali

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 07/26/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 6p-7p


Rising Up with Sonali is an all-women run Radio and Television show that brings progressive news coverage rooted in gender and racial justice to a wide audience. The radio program airs on Pacifica stations KPFA and KPFK, and several affiliate stations. The television show airs on Free Speech TV (Dish Network, DirecTV, Roku) weekdays from 3-4 am PST, then, from 3-4 pm PST.

Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California, Rising Up with Sonali is made possible by Pacifica station KPFK 

www.risingupwithsonali.com

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 07/19/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 07/12/19

Airs at: Fri, 07/12/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/28/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/28/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/21/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/21/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/14/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/14/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 06/07/19

Airs at: Fri, 06/07/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 05/31/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/31/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 05/24/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/24/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali

Rising Up With Sonali on 05/17/19

Airs at: Fri, 05/17/2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Rising Up With Sonali