Portland General Eclectic

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 02/25/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every second and fourth Tuesday from 3:00 AM to 5:30 AM.

Eclectic music programming

 

Fearlessly eclectic music programming with an emphasis on the jamband scene. From folk to funk, bluegrass to reggae, jazz to jam, it's like a music festival on the radio in the middle of the night! Now in it's 23rd year on the air!

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Portland General Eclectic on 02/11/20

Airs at: Tue, 02/11/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 01/28/20

Airs at: Tue, 01/28/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 01/14/20

Airs at: Tue, 01/14/2020 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 12/31/19

Airs at: Tue, 12/31/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 12/17/19

Airs at: Tue, 12/17/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 12/03/19

Airs at: Tue, 12/03/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 11/19/19

Airs at: Tue, 11/19/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 11/05/19

Airs at: Tue, 11/05/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 10/22/19

Airs at: Tue, 10/22/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Portland General Eclectic on 10/08/19

Airs at: Tue, 10/08/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am