Pandæmonium

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Airs Wednesday nights midnight to 3:00am. Alternates weekly with Heavy Metal Vomit Party.

Better to reign in Hell, than serve in Heav'n.

The mind is its own place, and in itself

Can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Metal March 4 KBOO!

Airs at: Wed, 03/03/2021 at 10:00pm - Thu, 03/04/2021 at 5:30am
March Fo(u)rth! A special benefit show for KBOO featuring 7.5 hours of brutality from your friendly neighborhood hosts of Heavy Metal Vomit Party, Oil for Kisses, The Metal Margin and Pandæmonium. Text "metal" to 44321 or click here to donate and support the KBOO metal com... Read more

Pandæmonium on 02/25/21

Airs at: Thu, 02/25/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXIV

Airs at: Thu, 02/11/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXIII

Airs at: Thu, 01/28/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXII

Airs at: Thu, 01/14/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXXI

Airs at: Thu, 12/31/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXX

Airs at: Thu, 12/17/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXIX

Airs at: Thu, 12/03/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXVIII

Airs at: Thu, 11/19/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CLXXVII

Airs at: Thu, 11/05/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium