Pandæmonium

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Airs Wednesday nights midnight to 3:00am. Alternates weekly with Heavy Metal Vomit Party.

Better to reign in Hell, than serve in Heav'n.

The mind is its own place, and in itself

Can make a heav'n of hell, a hell of heav'n.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Chapter CCVII

Airs at: Thu, 01/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCVI

Airs at: Thu, 12/30/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCV

Airs at: Thu, 12/16/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCIV

Airs at: Thu, 12/02/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCIII

Airs at: Thu, 11/18/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCII

Airs at: Thu, 11/04/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CCI

Airs at: Thu, 10/21/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CC

Airs at: Thu, 10/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium

Chapter CXCIX: Sounds of Demoncracy

Airs at: Thu, 09/23/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium
Pandæmonium is proud to be the centerpiece of KBOO's Fall Membership Drive, themed "Sounds of Demoncracy" in honor of eight years and 199 chapters of Pandæmonium uplifting underserved and oppressed demons. Read more

Chapter CXCVIII

Airs at: Thu, 09/09/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Pandæmonium