News from the BOO

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 12/09/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Wednesday from 5:30pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 12/02/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/02/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/25/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/25/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/18/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/18/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/11/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/11/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/04/20

Airs at: Wed, 11/04/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 10/28/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/28/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 10/21/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/21/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 10/14/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/14/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

Evening News on 10/14/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/14/2020 at 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Download audio file
  On this special Membership Drive edition of the KBOO Evening News: New evidence has emerged in the extrajudicial killing of Michael Reinoehl; City Auditor, Mary Hull Caballero faces four lawsuits over Mayor Ted Wheeler’s campaign finance violations; And, the Supreme Cou... Read more

News from the BOO on 10/07/20

Airs at: Wed, 10/07/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file