News from the BOO

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 03/04/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every other Wednesday from 5:30pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 02/19/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/19/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/05/20

Airs at: Wed, 02/05/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 01/22/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/22/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the Boo on 01/15/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/15/2020 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 01/08/20

Airs at: Wed, 01/08/2020 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 12/25/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/25/2019 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 12/11/19

Airs at: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/27/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/27/2019 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 11/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 11/13/2019 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO

News from the BOO on 10/30/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/30/2019 at 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file