Nekropolis

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 01/21/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 2:00am to 3:00am.

Expanding Your Musical Geography

NEKROPOLIS - Are you a Nekropolitan?

Nekropolis KBOO, 90.7 Portland is an eclectic mix of mostly electronic, world, hip-hop, experimental, local and new music.....oh yeah, and covers.

Music starts at midnight Sundays during the Confessional with The Contessa de la Luna and expands into Nekropolis at 2 am with your host Love Jonze.

It's late night radio - Eclectic, rockin, abstract, spoken word, electronic mashed potatos.

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Nekropolis on 01/14/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/14/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 01/07/19

Airs at: Mon, 01/07/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 12/31/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/31/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 12/24/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/24/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 12/17/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/17/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 12/10/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/10/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 12/03/18

Airs at: Mon, 12/03/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 11/26/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/26/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 11/19/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/19/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 11/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 11/12/2018 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis