The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 02/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/28/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 03/01/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/21/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/22/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/14/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/15/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 02/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/07/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/08/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/31/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/31/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 02/01/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/24/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/25/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/17/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/17/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/18/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/10/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/11/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 01/03/21

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 10:00pm - Mon, 01/04/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 12/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 12/27/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 12/28/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement