The Movement

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 11/29/2020 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 10:00pm to 12:00am.

 

The finest in the latest and greatest, as well as classic HipHop/Soul/Funk/Electronic/Jazz/Fusion

 

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Movement on 11/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/22/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/23/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/15/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/15/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/16/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/08/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/08/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/09/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 11/01/20

Airs at: Sun, 11/01/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 11/02/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/25/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/26/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/19/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/12/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 10/05/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/28/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement

The Movement on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 10:00pm - Mon, 09/21/2020 at 12:00am
Produced for The Movement