Lighthouse Sessions

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 03/29/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Radio advocacy through intentional connection with community-driven artists, humanitarian causes, and experimental forms of human expression. Store-333z. Musix. Teach-ins..
Every Other Friday from 12-3am
 
Lighthouse Lessons is the media-production arm of Lighthouse Art Collective, a community which exists to empower creators and neighbors to engage with each other and the greater civic arena in order to facilitate growth, equality, abundance, and fortitude through access to the arts. We do this through offering unique programming designed to engage, model, and challenge . Out mission is to inspire all to join the movement in creating an alternative culture through community focus and free expression.
 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Retired

Lighthouse Sessions on 03/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 03/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 02/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/01/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 01/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/18/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions
Download audio file

Lighthouse Sessions on 01/04/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/04/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 12/21/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 12/07/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/07/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 11/23/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/23/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions

Lighthouse Sessions on 11/09/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/09/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Lighthouse Sessions