Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes. 

 

This show alternates weekly with Muzafon.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 01/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/06/2019 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 12/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/23/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 12/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/09/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 11/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/25/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 11/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/11/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/28/18

Airs at: Sun, 10/28/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/14/18

Airs at: Sun, 10/14/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/30/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/30/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/16/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 09/02/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour
  Adriano Celentano Personalita'               Unknown Il Padrino               Lucio Dalla Stronzo               Giorgio Consolini Tango Del Mare Credimi "Ho Paura Di T... Read more