Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 07/19/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian music primarily from the 50s, 60s and 70s with occasional modern tunes. 

 

This show alternates weekly with Muzafon.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 07/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/05/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/21/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/21/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 06/07/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/07/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/24/20

Airs at: Sun, 05/24/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 05/10/20

Airs at: Sun, 05/10/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour Web Only

Airs at: Tue, 05/05/2020 at 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Produced for Italian Hour
Download audio file
A talk with Angela Zagarella about her talk "What two great Italian writers can teach us about coronavirus" taking place Saturday May 9th at 4pm. To sign up for the event go to: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/what-two-great-italian-writers-can-teach-us-about-coronavirus-ticke... Read more

Italian Hour on 04/26/20

Airs at: Sun, 04/26/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 04/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 04/12/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/29/20

Airs at: Sun, 03/29/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 03/15/20

Airs at: Sun, 03/15/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour