Hey Betty!

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 11/20/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Hey Betty! -Every first, third and fifth Wednesday 12:00AM- 3:00AM

Each episode is built around naturally occurring themes that surface in conversations between
Betty and a variety of beautiful and complex people. Relatable topics, ideas, dreams etc…are
woven together with carefully curated songs (with a strong focus on local artists). Betty creates
a venue for everyone to feel comfortable to share and an opportunity to learn from each others
experiences.


Past conversations include: Tank (Tank & The Bangas), Ayana Young, Gaelynn Lea, Alicia Witt,
Arthur Moon and many more…)

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Hey Betty! on 10/16/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/16/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 10/02/19

Airs at: Wed, 10/02/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 09/18/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/18/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 09/04/19

Airs at: Wed, 09/04/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 08/21/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/21/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 08/07/19

Airs at: Wed, 08/07/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 07/17/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/17/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! on 07/03/19

Airs at: Wed, 07/03/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty on 06/19/19

Airs at: Wed, 06/19/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!

Hey Betty! for 6/5/19

Airs at: Wed, 06/05/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Hey Betty!