Ear to the Streets of Portland

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 08/05/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Airs at: Thu, 08/19/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every first and third Thursday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Tune-in to ‘Ear To The Streets of Portland’. This program contains music and content geared toward a frame of thought based on having an ear to the streets. As well as music of all genres in free-form specifically from the Black/African diaspora. The goal with 'Ear To The Streets of Portland' is to create thoughts and sounds to get your ear to the streets too! Tune-in every 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month...starting at 8:00pm. Follow 'Ear To The Streets of Portland' on Twitter!
Email: onthegroundkboo@gmail.com
Twitter: 
https://twitter.com/AzikiweTweets

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 07/15/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/15/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 07/01/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/01/2021 at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 06/17/21

Airs at: Thu, 06/17/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 06/03/21

Airs at: Thu, 06/03/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 05/20/21

Airs at: Thu, 05/20/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 05/06/21

Airs at: Thu, 05/06/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 04/15/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/15/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 04/01/21

Airs at: Thu, 04/01/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file

EarToTheStreets of Portland

Airs at: Thu, 03/18/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
TUNE-IN starting @ 8:00 p.m. for the most politically driven playlist of EarToTheStreets with Sekoynia Azikiwe! 3/18 Read more

Ear to the Streets of Portland on 03/04/21

Airs at: Thu, 03/04/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Download audio file