Ditch Digger

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 05/19/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger

Airs at: Wed, 05/05/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger
Ditch Digger digs into the stacks to pull out some old punk and new wave this week.  It's also Cinco de Mayo, Marcel spins some of his favorite Mexican American artists from the Plugz to Los Microwaves, which just so happens that many of them spring from East L.A.  As alway... Read more

Ditch Digger on 04/21/21

Airs at: Wed, 04/21/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/24/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/24/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/10/21

Airs at: Wed, 03/10/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/24/21

Airs at: Wed, 02/24/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/10/21

Airs at: Wed, 02/10/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/27/21

Airs at: Wed, 01/27/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/13/21

Airs at: Wed, 01/13/2021 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/30/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/30/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 12/16/20

Airs at: Wed, 12/16/2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger