Back from USSR

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 07/26/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.
This show alternates weekly with Italian Hour.

This program will let the slavic community know about the latest news happening here in Oregon and the United States as well as listen to some music in their native language.

The program will target younger generation of listener with a interactive music/news/talk format.
 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Back from USSR on 07/12/20

Airs at: Sun, 07/12/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 06/28/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/28/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 06/14/20

Airs at: Sun, 06/14/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 05/31/20

Airs at: Sun, 05/31/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 05/17/20

Airs at: Sun, 05/17/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 05/03/20

Airs at: Sun, 05/03/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 04/19/20

Airs at: Sun, 04/19/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 04/05/20

Airs at: Sun, 04/05/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 03/22/20

Airs at: Sun, 03/22/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR

Back from USSR on 03/08/20

Airs at: Sun, 03/08/2020 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Back from USSR