Back To The Egg

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
New Wave hits of The Aughties

Every first and third Sunday from 12:00 AM to 3:00 AM.

New Wave hits of The Aughties, Saturday nights* from midnight to 3am here on KBOO.

 

 


 

 

 

Follow Back To The Egg on twitter for playlist and other pertinent info: http://twitter.com/backtotheeegg

 

*okay okay, i'm one minute east of saturday night. it's technically sunday mornings.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Back To The Egg on 02/18/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 02/04/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/04/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 01/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/21/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 01/07/24

Airs at: Sun, 01/07/2024 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 12/17/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/17/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 12/03/23

Airs at: Sun, 12/03/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 11/19/23

Airs at: Sun, 11/19/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 11/05/23

Airs at: Sun, 11/05/2023 at 12:00am - 2:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 10/15/23

Airs at: Sun, 10/15/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Back To The Egg on 10/01/23

Airs at: Sun, 10/01/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg