Back To The Egg

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 03/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 03/21/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
New Wave hits of The Aughties

Every first and third Sunday from 12:00 AM to 3:00 AM.

New Wave hits of The Aughties, Saturday nights* from midnight to 3am here on KBOO.

 

 


 

 

 

Follow Back To The Egg on twitter for playlist and other pertinent info: http://twitter.com/backtotheeegg

 

*okay okay, i'm one minute east of saturday night. it's technically sunday mornings.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Back To The Egg on 02/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 02/21/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 294: 45 Randemic

Airs at: Sun, 02/07/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 293: DD DOOM

Airs at: Sun, 01/17/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archived Show

Airs at: Sun, 01/03/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 292: Year-End Special

Airs at: Sun, 12/20/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 291: Princemas

Airs at: Sun, 12/06/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 290: Regular Show

Airs at: Sun, 11/15/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
It's the last regular show of the year! Tune in for New Wave and new music from Lithics, Jehnny Beth (of Savages), Deathlist, The Budos Band, Actress, and more. Next show is Princemas! Three hours of rarities plus your requests. Make them here via comment, or find us on tw... Read more

BTTE Episode 289: Time Warp

Airs at: Sun, 11/01/2020 at 12:00am - 2:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Episode 288: Folksearch

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

BTTE Archives: Cure Special

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg