Alter: Reality Theater

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 03/21/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
A Student's Teaching Alternative...

Every 1st and 3rd Saturday from 12 am to 3 am.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Make Valentine’s Day Great Again

Airs at: Sat, 02/15/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater
  Dateless again, but that's no biggie, join Lady Danger, in the lovely RIP CITY Hardcore, Pogo, Gogo, poetry, Hiphop, Radioplay, electronic stuff, missed connections and more..... Today isn't for love, it's for the revolution  US League of Women Voters 1920 : The League ... Read more

Alter: Reality Theater on 02/01/20

Airs at: Sat, 02/01/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 01/18/20

Airs at: Sat, 01/18/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 01/04/20

Airs at: Sat, 01/04/2020 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 12/21/19

Airs at: Sat, 12/21/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 12/07/19

Airs at: Sat, 12/07/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 11/16/19

Airs at: Sat, 11/16/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 11/02/19

Airs at: Sat, 11/02/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 10/19/19

Airs at: Sat, 10/19/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater

Alter: Reality Theater on 10/05/19

Airs at: Sat, 10/05/2019 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alter: Reality Theater