One Two, One Two

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/20/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

 

First Sunday : John Slaughter and Poetic License

Second Sunday: Culture Light Beams w/DJ Ambush

Third Sunday : with DJ ATM hailing from AZ ...Smashing records in a Gurp City tradition- special guest appearence by JMorg

Fourth sunday:    One Two, One Two ZULUUUUU!!! Grimrock: Turntablist from Portland, and member of the Universal Zulu Nation Oregon Chapter (45th Parallel Zulus) and other guest

Fifth  Sunday: open for guests with KBOO Training. contact program@kboo.org for more information

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Culture Light Beams feat Queen Jo 01/13/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/13/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 01/06/19

Airs at: Sun, 01/06/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 12/30/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/30/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 12/23/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/23/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 12/16/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/16/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

Culture Light Beams feat Kayela J 12/09/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/09/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 12/02/18

Airs at: Sun, 12/02/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 11/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/25/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 11/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/18/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

Culture Light Beams feat Kurtis Blow 11/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 11/11/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two