Table for One playlist for 01/17/2013

Air date: 
Sonic Youthtuck n darmade in USARhino
Tangerine Dreamfly and collision of comas solaalpha centauri
Dead and Goneblood of a ghostthe beauticianGold Standard Labs
Condominiumwhy be somethiong that you're not/i don't hate any of youwarm homeself released
MoondogSLASnaketime Seriesmoondog records
ZZ Tophot, blue, and righteoustres hombreslondon records
UFOdoctor doctorphenomenaChrysalis
Naked on the Vaguemysterious ovenheaps of nothingSiltbreeze
Timebombsmumblingmumbling 10"Cowabunga Records
Needlesdesparaciondesparacion EPiron lung records
Extortionlose control/beginning of the enddegeneratedeep six
SLAwild thing/????evil empireEat Me Records
Paganseyes of satanshit street
Radio Birdmanwhat gives?Radios Appear
The Seedspushin too hardNugggetsrhino
Husker Dustanding by the seazen arcadesst
?devour all the living thingscassetterhynoceros
Infestmy world, my wayno man's slaveDeep Six/Draw Blank
Never Healedfar we fallforever never endsparts unknown
YDIblack dustblack dustblood bubble
Cut Handsbrown-brownvolume 1dirter
Ennio Moriconelaboriosamentel'assoluto naturale soundtrackcinevox
VOMelectricute your cockEP
BIlly Baoborders of mass deceptionfuck seperationSS


Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION