Radio Lost and Found on 07/08/11

Air date: 
Fri, 07/08/2011 - 10:00pm - Sat, 07/09/2011 - 12:00am
Short Description: 
It's time for another thrilling episode of Radio Lost and Found!
It's that time of the month again! It's second Friday, which means Radio Lost and Found makes for the airwaves once again, bringing you found sounds and other surprises.
Tune in, won't you?
The fun starts at 10pm, Pacific time (1am Eastern, 6am GMT)

 

 

Copyright © 2012 KBOO Community Radio | Copyright Policy | Community Guidelines | Website Illustration & Design by: KMF ILLUSTRATION